Thursday, December 23, 2010

Ovation to Broadcast all 15 Episodes of FIREFLY Beginning January 3

Let's start this New Year with some Space Western Style! Ovation network will kick off a week-long, limited run of Firefly beginning Monday, January 3.

Each night, three full episodes will air during primetime, beginning at 8.00 p.m. ET/5.00 p.m. PT with an encore presentation at 11.00 p.m. ET/8.00 p.m. PT. A Firefly marathon will run all day on Ovation on Saturday, January 8. So if you get Ovation in your area, tune in and/or set your DVRs!

In the mean time, check out this behind the scenes clip Ovation has of Joss talking about the Big Damn Show with hair that is absolutely FABULOUS and a beard to match.

About Ovation: 
Ovation is the only multi-platform network devoted to art contemporary culture. The network creates and curates one-of-a-kind programming about all the art people enjoy most, from the popular to the avant-garde and everything in between. The channel reaches a national audience of 43 million households through carriage on cable systems, DirecTV (channel 274), Dish Network (channel 157) and telco systems nationally. Ovation’s programming is also available on video on demand (in both standard and high definition) in the US. Ovation’s popular website (http:// is a dynamic experience, featuring information about local and national happenings in the art world, as well as a vibrant community of artists who have uploaded over 150,000 pieces of original art.

No comments: